California Inland Region - Porsche Club of America

Contacts

The executive committee of our region is made up of four voting officers. If you would like more information about the club or upcoming events please feel free to contact us.

President
Alex Helyer
president@cai.pca.org
Alex Helyer
Vice President
Ian Anderson
vice.president@cai.pca.org
   
Secretary
Sam Thurman
secretary@cai.pca.org
   
Treasurer
John Quick
661.944.0366
treasurer@cai.pca.org
Jonh Quick's Boxster
Past-President
Lori DeCristo
730.373.1413
past.president@cai.pca.org
Membership Chairman
Lori DeCristo
818.404.0940
membership@cai.pca.org
 
Lori DeCristo
Newsletter Editor
Joel Browning
newsletter@cai.pca.org
Webmaster
Joel Browning
webmaster@cai.pca.org
Chief Driving Instructor
Eric Burkhardt
760.446.9751
cdi@cai.pca.org
Events Chairperson
Lori DeCristo
818.404.0940
social@cai.pca.org
Lori DeCristo
Concours Chairperson
Vacant
concours@cai.pca.org
   
Rally Chairperson
Mike Forest
661.273.2690
rally@cai.pca.org
Social Media Chairperson
Ian Anderson
social.media@cai.pca.org
   
     
Zone 8 Representative
David Witteried
760.373.1413
ZoneRep@zone8.org
Zone 8 Staff
Go to Zone 8 web site...
Zone 8 Logo  
Zone 8 Region Contacts
Go to Zone 8 web site...
Zone 8 Logo  
PCA National Contacts
Go to PCA web site...
PCA Logo  

Reload browser window to resize this content...