California Inland Region - Porsche Club of America

Contacts

The executive committee of our region is made up of four voting officers. If you would like more information about the club or upcoming events please feel free to contact us.

President
Lori DeCristo
818.404.0940
president@cai.pca.org
Lori DeCristo
Vice President
Jim Gude
661.821.3805
vice.president@cai.pca.org
Secretary
Mike Forest
661.273.2690
secretary@cai.pca.org
Treasurer
John Quick
661.944.0366
treasurer@cai.pca.org
Jonh Quick's Boxster
Past-President
David Witteried
730.373.1413
past.president@cai.pca.org
Membership Chairman
Lori DeCristo
818.404.0940
membership@cai.pca.org
 
Lori DeCristo
Newsletter Editor
Position is vacant... Volunteer wanted! Contact David Witteried (see above).
newsletter@cai.pca.org
  Interested in this job? Contact David Witteried at president@cai.pca.org
Webmaster
Jim Gude
661.821.3805
webmaster@cai.pca.org
Chief Driving Instructor
Eric Burkhardt
760.446.9751
cdi@cai.pca.org
Events Chairperson
Lori DeCristo
818.404.0940
social@cai.pca.org
Lori DeCristo
Concours Chairperson
Bob Gordon
818.216.3296
concours@cai.pca.org
Bob Gordon
Rally Chairperson
Mike Forest
661.273.2690
rally@cai.pca.org
Social Media Chairperson
Eric Burkhardt
760.446.9751
social.media@cai.pca.org
     
Zone 8 Representative
David Witteried
760.373.1413
ZoneRep@zone8.org
Zone 8 Staff
Go to Zone 8 web site...
Zone 8 Logo  
Zone 8 Region Contacts
Go to Zone 8 web site...
Zone 8 Logo  
PCA National Contacts
Go to PCA web site...
PCA Logo  

Reload browser window to resize this content...