Contacts

The executive committee of our region is made up of four voting officers. If you would like more information about the club or upcoming events please feel free to contact us.

President
Alex Helyer
president@cai.pca.org
Vice President
Ian Anderson
vice.president@cai.pca.org
Secretary
Sam Thurman
secretary@cai.pca.org
Treasurer
John Quick
treasurer@cai.pca.org
Past-President
Lori DeCristo
past.president@cai.pca.org
Membership Chairperson
Lori DeCristo
membership@cai.pca.org
Newsletter Editor
Joel Browning
newsletter@cai.pca.org
Webmaster
Joel Browning
webmaster@cai.pca.org
Chief Driving Instructor
Eric Burkhardt
cdi@cai.pca.org
Events Chairperson
Lori DeCristo
social@cai.pca.org
Concours Chairperson
Herman Rijfkogel
concours@cai.pca.org
Awards Committee Chairperson
Mike Forest
rally@cai.pca.org
Social Media Chairperson
Ian Anderson
social.media@cai.pca.org
Zone 8 Representative
David Witteried
ZoneRep@zone8.org
Zone 8 Staff and Contacts
Go to Zone 8 web site...
PCA National Contacts
Go to PCA web site...