The executive committee of our region is made up of four voting officers. If you would like more information about the club or upcoming events please feel free to contact us.

Alex Helyer
Vice President
Ian Anderson
Sam Thurman
Dale Riedel
Lori DeCristo
Membership Chairperson
Lori DeCristo
Newsletter Editor
Full time position open - Alex Helyer acting
Chief Driving Instructor
Eric Burkhardt
Events Chairperson
Lori DeCristo
Concours Chairperson
Herman Rijfkogel
Equipment/Awards/Promotions Committee Chairperson
John Quick
Region Social Media/Website Coordinator
Full time position open - Alex Helyer acting
Zone 8 Staff and Contacts
Go to Zone 8 web site...
PCA National Contacts
Go to PCA web site...